Jak zrobić koszyk z Papierowej Wikliny


Należy przygotować:

- gazetę codzienną;
- klej w sztyfcie;
- patyczek do szaszłyków;
- nożyczki;
- naczynie, które posłuży za formę do wyplatania;
- farby akrylowe lub bejcę do drewna i rękawiczki ochronne;
- pędzel;
- bezbarwny lakier akrylowy.

Gazetę przecinam na 4 paski, ze skrajnych pasków z białym marginesem powstają białe rurki, a ze środkowych – rurki zadrukowane

podstawowym narzędziem jest tu patyczek do szaszłyków – bez niego nie umiem skręcić rurki, skręcanie rozpoczynam od lewego narożnika
sekret skręcania polega na tym, że papier musi być tak ciasno owinięty wokół patyka, żeby rurka chwyciła drewienko i skręcała się sama na patyku kręconym przez rękę (prawą – dla praworęcznych)
lewa ręka służy tylko do utrzymania napięcia skrętu, prawa ręka kręci patyczkiem – patyczek zakręca papier – lewa ręka asekuruje
utrzymanie napięcia skrętu jest tu ważne, bo jak się nawet trochę odpuści, to papier odwija się z patyczka i kręcić trzeba od początku
na końcówkę nanoszę trochę kleju, zakręcam do końca i ….. rurka gotowa!
Tyle rurek starczy na spory koszyk
____________________________________________________________________________________
Jak łatwo zrobić prosty koszyk
Do zrobienia prostego koszyka potrzebujesz:
  • 23-25 rurek,
  • dwa tekturowe kółka i paski z gazety,
  • klej
  • bejca do pomalowania
tekturowe kółko posmaruj obficie klejem
  1. Super ! Kiedyś spróbuję.

    • aguś
    • Kwiecień 20th, 2011

    FAJNE

    • Olcia
    • Październik 4th, 2011

    a ja kurka nie bardzo wiem jak to zakonczenie zrobic;/

    • keenia
    • Grudzień 4th, 2011

    Strasznie mi się podoba ten koszyczek ;)

  2. dobry pomysł ale ja zrobiłem trochę inaczej

  3. Super jest ten koszyk

  4. I was recommended this blog by means of my cousin. I am no longer positive whether this submit is written
    by means of him as no one else realize such unique approximately my trouble.
    You are wonderful! Thank you!

  5. I would rather watch someone do it. obsessed’. The interface is basic, but nevertheless simple, easy to navigate and understand.

  6. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
    already ;) Cheers!

  7. I have read so many articles or reviews regarding the blogger
    lovers except this paragraph is truly a fastidious paragraph, keep it up.

  8. I drop a comment when I especially enjoy a article on a blog or I have something to contribute to the
    discussion. It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the post I looked at. And after this article Jak zrobić koszyk z Papierowej Wikliny | W zgodzie z naturą.. I was moved enough to write a thought :-) I actually do have some questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it only me or do some of these responses appear as if they are coming from
    brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting at additional
    online sites, I would like to follow you.
    Could you make a list every one of all your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

  9. It’s an remarkable piece of writing designed for all the internet users; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

  10. Excellent blog post. I absolutely love this website.
    Continue the good work!

  11. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn
    a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for
    the next!

  12. Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This web site provides valuable
    data to us, keep it up.

  13. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless imagine if you added
    some great pictures or videos to give your posts more,
    „pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this
    blog could certainly be one of the greatest in its field.

    Excellent blog!

  14. Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this website; this blog includes amazing and truly excellent information for readers.

  15. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like to write a little comment to
    support you.

  16. Your mode of explaining the whole thing in this piece of writing is actually fastidious, every one be capable of effortlessly understand
    it, Thanks a lot.

  17. It’s genuinely very difficult in this active life to listen news on Television, thus I just use internet for that purpose, and obtain the most up-to-date information.

  18. We have been a gaggle regarding volunteers and also beginning a fresh program in your community. Your website provided us with valuable information and facts to your workplace in. You’ve got conducted your challenging method and also the complete neighborhood could be thankful back.

  19. It is definitely an excellent plus useful bit of details. I am fulfilled that you contributed this beneficial info along with us. Be sure to be united states current such as this. Many thanks for sharing.

  20. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However,
    how could we communicate?

  21. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the
    pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  22. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for theologian

  23. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable familiarity on the topic of unexpected
    feelings.

  24. Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write
    a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

    • grzesiu0751
    • Czerwiec 19th, 2014

    mam pytanko bo tu nie ma instrukcji jak ta gure zrobić

  25. Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person’s web
    site link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

  26. Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you
    know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might
    be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations,
    please share. Cheers!

  27. It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  28. What’s up Dear, are you in fact visiting this sit on a regular basis,
    if sso then yyou will absolutely get pleasant experience.

  29. Not evolving games only they can collect and distribute my personal favorites- hell,
    it’s time to play. Firstly, due to this is a more action-orientated experience.
    In addition to the cTOS — the citys central operating system is riskier.
    Long before that, and you’ll certainly experience evolving games the thrill through character interface, interaction and
    communication skills sometimes find ways around the world today.

  30. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  31. Hello my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing, great
    written and include almost all important infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Dodaj komentarz

Obserwuj

Otrzymuj każdy nowy wpis na swoją skrzynkę e-mail.

